Administration

Principal

Assistant Principal
Susan Bush
Principal
susan.bush@rpsar.net
         Liz Matheson
Assistant Principal
liz.matheson@rpsar.net
    Staff    
Dana Bing
Nanette Mika
Aleachia Gunn
Aseneth Schoeller
Counselor
Nurse
Secretary
Secretary
dana.bing@rpsar.net
nanette.mika@rpsar.net
aleachia.gunn@rpsar.net
aseneth.schoeller@rpsar.net